PRIMO COLOR — THE UNIVERSAL SOLUTION FOR CAR REPAIR PROFESSIONALS

We offer a wide range of materials for all stages of body painting and auto repair from the world's best manufacturers with comprehensive partner support.

PPG concern

The PPG Industries concern was founded in 1883 and is currently the world leader in the automotive coatings' industry.

PPG concern

The AUTOLUX painting system is one of the most recent and modern developments of the PPG Industries concern. The AUTOLUX system includes high-precision colour matching tools, a modern optimal set of base and acrylic enamels, high-quality varnishes, primers and putties, which allows you to effectively repair any modern cars, motorcycles and commercial vehicles.

PPG concern

The Selemix brand is a paint system for a wide range of applications in all areas of the industry, which includes a wide range of binders (bonding resins) and high-quality base pigments. The coatings created with the Selemix system are characterized by an extended service life and increased light fastness.

IWATA

The full name of the brand is ANEST IWATA, founded in Japan almost a hundred years ago, stands for "Latest active technologies". The corporation is constantly expanding and supplementing its product line to meet its slogan. Spray guns of the brand are obligatory undergoing the international certification procedure and are characterized by traditional ergonomics, increased productivity and economy of consumption, the ability to spray liquids with different viscosity characteristics.

SCHOLL CONCEPTS

Scholl Concepts is one of the world's leading manufacturers of polishes and compositions for car care and repair and is the only manufacturer of innovative polishing pastes made with IPT (Intelligent Powder Technology), using intelligent cutting particles.

NORTON

Norton is a world leader in abrasives, offering highly productive, precision and easy-to-use grinding solutions for all types of materials, even in the most demanding operations in a variety of market areas.

Saint-Gobain

Saint-Gobain is a world leader in creating comfortable spaces for people to live, work and relax. Saint-Gobain is the abrasives' headliner, being at the forefront of innovation and service, offering the most complete solutions to customers.

Flexovit

Flexovit offers powerful, user-friendly solutions that enable our customers to shape and surface all types of materials, even under the most challenging conditions. From high-tech precision grinding to simple methods at home.

Why professionals trust in PRIMO COLOR



Great work experience

12 years - the average work experience of our specialists


Prompt delivery to anywhere in Russia

You don't have to be idle - we always deliver everything on time


Technical support

Our technologists will help you choose formulas for any car or equipment at any time


Individual approach

Each customer is assigned a manager who oversees the execution of the application


Training

In the educational and methodological centre, we train not only professional colourists and painters but also heads of the ICC / service station / retail outlets


Profitable cooperation

We offer individual partnership conditions for each client. Leave a request and get an individual offer

PRIMO COLOR Team

The PRIMO COLOR team is a real team of professionals with extensive work experience, where each employee is rooting for the result, not only of his company but also of the partner’s company. Primo Color Team - where each of the team works hard, which allows for a manifold increase in the productivity and job satisfaction of all participants in the process.

PRIMO COLOR team achievements:

  • More than 300 mixing systems sold in 18 months;
  • A specially developed system has optimized the repair processes at stations (A and B classes) in more than 70 regions;
  • The most effective platforms for online support;
  • PRIMO COLOR Training Center has trained more than 150 successful working colorists;
  • More than 30,000 litres of paint sold in 180 days;

Get an individual offer

Submit your application

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to the rules for the processing of personal data.

What will you get

High-quality paints and varnishes from the world's best manufacturers at an affordable cost
Accuracy and ease of colour matching
Reduced colour matching time
Reducing the cost of paint by 12-15% due to high hiding power
Saves painting time
Qualified technical support
Increase in business profitability

PRIMO COLOR — универсальное решение для профессионалов авторемонта

Мы предлагаем широкий ассортимент материалов для всех стадий малярно-кузовного авторемонта от лучших мировых производителей со всесторонней партнерской поддержкой.

Концерн PPG

Концерн PPG Industries был основан в 1883 году и в настоящее время является мировым лидером индустрии автомобильных покрытий.

Концерн PPG

Концерн PPG Industries был основан в 1883 году и в настоящее время является мировым лидером индустрии автомобильных покрытий.

Концерн PPG

Бренд Selemix собой покрасочную систему для широкого применения во всех сферах индустриальной промышленности, в которую входит широкий ряд биндеров (связующих смол) и базовых пигментов высокого качества. Покрытия, созданные с помощью системы Selemix, характеризуются расширенным сроком эксплуатации и увеличенными показателями светостойкости.

IWATA

Полное название бренда ANEST IWATA, основанного в Японии почти сто лет назад, расшифровывается как «Новейшие активные технологии». Корпорация постоянно расширяет и дополняет линейку выпускаемой продукции, чтобы соответствовать собственному слогану.
Краскопульты торговой марки в обязательном порядке проходят процедуру международной сертификации и характеризуются традиционной эргономичностью, повышенной производительностью и экономичностью расхода, возможностью распыления жидкостей с различными характеристиками вязкости.

SCHOLL CONCEPTS

Scholl Concepts входит в число лидирующих мировых производителей полировальных материалов и составов для ухода и ремонта автомобилей и является единственным производителем инновационных полировальных паст, изготовленных по технологии IPT (Intelligent Powder Technology) с использованием интеллектуальных режущих частиц.

NORTON

Norton мировой лидер в производстве абразивов, предлагает высокопродуктивные, прецизионные и легкие в использовании решения для шлифовки всех видов материалов, даже в самых сложных операциях в различных областях рынка.

Saint-Gobain

Saint-Gobain – мировой лидер в создании комфортного пространства для проживания, работы и отдыха человека. Saint-Gobain хэдлайнер в области абразивных материалов, находясь на переднем крае инноваций и обслуживания, предлагая наиболее комплексные решения для клиентов.

Flexovit

Flexovit предлагает мощные, удобные для пользователя решения, позволяющие нашим клиентам формировать и обрабатывать поверхности всех типов материалов даже в самых сложных условиях. От высокотехнологичного прецизионного шлифования до простых методов в домашних условиях.

Почему профессионалы доверяют PRIMO COLOR



Огромный опыт работы

12 лет — средний стаж работы наших специалистов


Оперативная доставка в любую точку России

Вам не придется простаивать — мы всегда доставляем все вовремя


Техническая поддержка

Наши технологи помогут вам подобрать формулы для любого авто или техники в любое время


Индивидуальный подход

За каждым заказчиком закрепляется персональный менеджер, который курирует выполнение заявки


Обучение

В учебно-методическом центре мы обучаем не только профессиональных колористов и маляров, но и руководителей МКЦ / СТО / розничных точек


Выгодное сотрудничество

Мы предлагаем каждому клиенту индивидуальные партнерские условия. Оставьте заявку и получите индивидуальное предложение

Команда PRIMO COLOR

Команда PRIMO COLOR - настоящая команда профессионалов, с огромным опытом работы, где каждый сотрудник болеет за конечный результат, не только своей компании, но и компании партнера. Команда PRIMO COLOR - где каждый из команды работает усердно, что позволяет многократно увеличивать производительность и удовлетворённость работой всех участников процесса.

Достижения команды PRIMO COLOR:

  • Продано более 300 микс систем за 18 месяцев;
  • Специально разработанная система оптимизировала процессы ремонта у станций ( А и В класса) более чем в 70 регионах;
  • Самые эффективные платформы оперативной он-лайн поддержки;
  • Учебный центр PRIMO COLOR обучил более 150 успешно работающих колористов;
  • Продано более 30 000 литров краски за 180 дней;

Получите индивидуальное предложение

Оставить заявку

Нажимая кнопку «Получить», вы соглашаетесь с правилами обработки персональных данных

Что получите

Высококачественные лакокрасочные материалы лучших мировых производителей по доступной стоимости
Точность и простота цветоподбора
Сокращение времени на подбор цвета
Снижение стоимости краски на 12-15% за счет высокой укрывистости
Экономия времени на покраску
Квалифицированную техническую поддержку
Увеличение доходности бизнеса

Новости